Introduction

For a while I knew I wanted to be in the Television broadcasting industry. When I did TV and radio as a module in second year, I really enjoyed working in the studio also I went to a recording of ‘Family Fortunes’ at the ITV studios in London. Watching how the production worked was interesting. I watched the floor manager and to see how he worked was the moment I wanted to one day be a floor manager.

download (5)

I had the opportunity to experience the floor manager role on a small scale at university and it made my desire to work in Television as a floor manager stronger.

Leave a Reply

