Recce/Location

I have still been looking for locations, House, Guruwara and Hospital.

With the house location, after emailing the different location sites it is clear that I don’t have the budget for hiring out a house for 2/3 days. I had a meeting with Clifton to talk about my options. the idea came about to talk to estate agents, to new builds as they have show homes. So I have been ringing around, and they response has been to email the head quarters, which I have so just have to wait for the response.

I heard back from the the Hospitals and Coventry had a booking around that time and Birmingham didn’t really have the time to accommodate my request. In the same meeting with clifton he had suggested talking to the Health and life science department, which we did and they got back to me with in days so that hospital room is booked.

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 02.57.41 Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 02.58.43

 

Lastly the Guruwara is still being a problem, there is a big Indian celebration coming up and so they are all busy. I will have to wait until they have finish with the celebrations.

Leave a Reply

