The Cast.

I had a good number of applicants for both roles. I had held audiences over two days, some where in person but some where over skype. It was a very hard decision to make as I has new actor to experienced and I had to take in my past experiences with other actors. I like to give new and up coming actors a chance but with student actors my faith from other projects isn’t to strong. As I don’t want to be ket down.

So I decided to go with my gut instinct, I am giving the role to full time actors however one is newer then the other. but I have faith that they are the ones for me.

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 00.46.18 Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 00.45.49

they are both from Birmingham which is what I was looking for with is perfect. We have agreed on me paying expenses.

For the Crew I have kept it small, as I don’t think I could be confident in taking charge in a large group. So I will be Director and I have got the help of a fellow media production student, who will be doing lighting and camera, she will also act as my first AD. I will also be doing sounds. I have gotten my friend also to help out and be runners. I will pay for the petrol used as my 1st AD has a car which is helpful. and also I have agreed on providing food for the cast and crew. All this will go under expenses.

 

Leave a Reply

