Fundraising

For my FMP I want to pull out all of the stops for this project. This is why I have been saving money for the last year or so. Ever since I learnt how important it is to have a budget from second year short film module. I had done a bake sale then and I didn’t get much out of the sale and I was sat there for the whole day. That was when I decided to start saving for my FMP. It was a little like being a kid and saving to buy the weekly magazine. I had done odd jobs for friends and family, and for the the year putting money in a post.

I have broken into the pot and I have raised little under £500. Which will help a lot with expenses, props and marketing.

This is a rough expenses list, with the money I have.

Budget

 

Leave a Reply

